Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Baysinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Baysinger

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christian Haro

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Amy’s team at State Farm. They have always been attentive and helpful. Special thanks to Laura Cordova for helping me set up my accounts and no matter what conflicts arise, she has a solution for. Amazing service. Client for 3 years."

lourdes delgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a Spanish speaking person, I find really convenient a bilingual customer service. Laura is the best and she always help me in my language"

L Renova

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Cordova is awesome!!! She always helps me with my questions and insurance needs. She is very professional and friendly. She is the best!!!"

Cesar Chuecas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience of customer service from Laura. Quick response for all our questions and always willing to help"

Matthew Fenton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her group have shown to me to be a very professional and dedicated to the services they offer. Amy has proved on multiple occasions to only be one phone call away when needed.."

Aaron Provost

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, pleasant, easy to work with..."

Daniel Higgins

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was wonderful!"

nataly castro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and Laura are very knowledgeable in insurance. They are great at explaining coverages and very friendly."

Joe Loveall

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great to work with and was able to help me with any questions I had. She was the best to work with."

Kelly Mullane

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made an appointment with Amy to review our different policies. Amy was efficient, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Definitely appreciated her time."

Julie Rider

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had wonderful customer service everytime we needed help from Amy and her staff. Including recently, we moved out of state and were forced to change State Farm agents (we wanted to stay with Amy). There was an issue with our new policy and the ending of our old policies. Amy and her staff despite no longer being our active agent, worked with our new agent to help us figure everything out and make sure we didn't get overcharged and our policies were all correct Amy is a great part of the community and a great agent. I highly recommend her team."

john carroll

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into the office and was greeted by Emily. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. She prepared my quotes and ended up saving me over a thousand dollars a year. She made sure to quote the same coverages I had and actually upped some coverage. I had been with a competitor for over 35 years. Glad I took the time to shop around and look forward to working with Amy's office for years."

Couric

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love em'. They're fast, easy to deal with and make swapping/purchasing/adding insurance easy. No matter who you're dealing with down there, they always take care of you pretty effortlessly."

Marcia Kent

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Oliver Wright

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was a great help she knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Madison Romero

Madison Romero

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Guel was very helpful and gave me lots of knowledge on life insurance."

krystal schell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna was awesome to work with. She helped me find exactly what I needed and explained everything. I’m very happy with the service provided."

Teya Carlson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Guel is very helpful"

Freedom Fighter

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had state farm over 16 yrs and I'm canceling them now because they want to cancel us due to my husband's DL and resident card and the covid appointments not happening as fast as they want, I found another company that WILL work with me and saved me 40 dollars a month on the same coverage. Hmmmm"

James Aguilar

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very respectful."

Kenneth Funk

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been really helpful with policy changes and additions, very pleased with my service."

Dan Staples

April 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Without much to compare with, I can happily say I don't have any reservations about business-like and professional reactions to my motel fire this week."

Cindy Drake

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have only been with Amy Baysingers office for a short time. Yesterday was our first in person visit. What a great visit. Amy answered all our questions and gave us the best policy explaining why it would or wouldn’t work for us she is very knowledgeable and kind and patient. Her whole office has a positive vibe when you enter. Thank you Amy and staff for a great experience."

Adriana Jimenez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that Amy took the time to sort out all of my policies and explain everything in detail!!"

Mike&Rebecca Maloney

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is very pleasant and saved us lots of $$"