Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Baysinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Baysinger

4.8 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Couric

Couric

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love em'. They're fast, easy to deal with and make swapping/purchasing/adding insurance easy. No matter who you're dealing with down there, they always take care of you pretty effortlessly."
Profile photo of Marcia Kent

Marcia Kent

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Oliver Wright

Oliver Wright

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was a great help she knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Madison Romero

Madison Romero

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Guel was very helpful and gave me lots of knowledge on life insurance."
Profile photo of krystal schell

krystal schell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna was awesome to work with. She helped me find exactly what I needed and explained everything. I’m very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Teya Carlson

Teya Carlson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Guel is very helpful"
Profile photo of Freedom Fighter

Freedom Fighter

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had state farm over 16 yrs and I'm canceling them now because they want to cancel us due to my husband's DL and resident card and the covid appointments not happening as fast as they want, I found another company that WILL work with me and saved me 40 dollars a month on the same coverage. Hmmmm"
Profile photo of James Aguilar

James Aguilar

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very respectful."
Profile photo of Kenneth Funk

Kenneth Funk

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been really helpful with policy changes and additions, very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of Dan Staples

Dan Staples

April 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Without much to compare with, I can happily say I don't have any reservations about business-like and professional reactions to my motel fire this week."
Profile photo of Cindy Drake

Cindy Drake

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have only been with Amy Baysingers office for a short time. Yesterday was our first in person visit. What a great visit. Amy answered all our questions and gave us the best policy explaining why it would or wouldn’t work for us she is very knowledgeable and kind and patient. Her whole office has a positive vibe when you enter. Thank you Amy and staff for a great experience."
Profile photo of Adriana Jimenez

Adriana Jimenez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that Amy took the time to sort out all of my policies and explain everything in detail!!"
Profile photo of Mike&Rebecca Maloney

Mike&Rebecca Maloney

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is very pleasant and saved us lots of $$"
Profile photo of Geoff Guimond

Geoff Guimond

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to talk with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Annie Farris

Annie Farris

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy & her INCREDIBLE TEAM are genuine & helpful & extremely caring & kind & easily make the extra effort to do WHATEVER they can to help! Inspiring & refreshing & EXTREMELY appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tawnya Westby

Tawnya Westby

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Amy and Myrna when we needed them!"
Profile photo of Bonnie McKenzie

Bonnie McKenzie

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representatives encouraged me after a car accident where I was at fault. An elderly woman was injured. They were kind and never made me feel guilty or ashamed during the months it took for the accident victim to heal and the case was resolved. Also, I am pleased how they have helped me bundle my car insurance coverage and house rental coverage into an affordable monthly payment. I highly recommend this local agency!"
Profile photo of A Ramirez

A Ramirez

March 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thank you a thousand times to Laura Cordova! She was a very intelligent young woman who took the time to explain to me the different policies they could offer me. I am able to call her and ask her anything I need. She is a great resource for State Farm and I enjoy talking with her. Great staff and helpful services."
Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been a State Farm policy holder for over 30 years. We joined Amy's office 2 years ago and she has consistently exceeded our expectations. Amy is kind, compassionate, and committed to her customers and her community. She's knowledgeable and thorough, and follows up with us annually for a policy review. Thank you Amy and your team for being our insurance partner."
Profile photo of Larry Stewart

Larry Stewart

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my agent and rates!!"
Profile photo of Cristian Gonzalez

Cristian Gonzalez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being new to State Farm was quite intimidating to me. Not knowing exactly what to expect and not really knowing what life insurance was or how it worked. I was full of questions and many concerns. Laura Cordova from State Farm was extremely professional and very caring for me and my concerns. She made me feel like home and proud to be a part of the State Farm family. She showed great leadership and communication skills making it super easy and fun getting my first life insurance. She is very passionate at what she does and truly a caring individual. I really love my agent. She answers all my questions and even has the time to answer my questions on the weekends. I highly recommend Laura Cordova and certain you will as well. With all this the environment was great and made me feel very comfortable. Not just Laura but Amy’s full staff are all very professional and are all great representatives of State Farm."
Profile photo of Chase Wadsworth

Chase Wadsworth

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vary nice people that work there and they are always trying to save us money."
Profile photo of Josh Bowen Racing

Josh Bowen Racing

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Myrna, always helpful & super quick service!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wieserman

Debbie Wieserman

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are very professional and helpful, they will answer any questions you have. Everyone in her office is so helpful and happy to see that you are satisfied with your needs! The atmosphere in Amy’s office is so positive, I really recommend her services."
Profile photo of Greg Hougen

Greg Hougen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is your personal insurance office! No computer voice , not talking to a strange country this the real deal,,,a professional that cares and does a fantastic job. While I am a new customer to this office, I plan to use them from now on. Greg hougen"