Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alison Birkenfeld

Alison Birkenfeld

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Birkenfeld
"Amy has gone the extra mile for me when shopping for home owners, life and auto insurance. All the while, she was able to actually save me money! I’m so impressed. Her expertise, customer service and knowledge of what I needed truly made me feel like I made the best choice to do business with her. And I do feel good about supporting a local business in our small town."
Profile photo of Siarra Thorning

Siarra Thorning

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siarra Thorning
"Always very friendly and so helpful! Love seeing all the sponsorships around town too!"
Profile photo of Katherine Nichols

Katherine Nichols

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Nichols
"We are so grateful that Amy is our agent, we had an issue with a State Farm claim and just 1 phone call to Amy , she totally took over even though it wasn’t our policy with her she pulled whatever strings she had stood up for us and now within 1 day our claim was approved and a check for our boat repair is on the way .. thank you Amy !!!!!!"
Profile photo of charlotte alexander

charlotte alexander

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte alexander
"I can't say enough of how much I have enjoyed having Amy Baysinger as my insurance agent. I received the upmost care and customer service from her. My claims were always handled in a timely manner. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and with consideration and sensitivity. They even went above and beyond to help my family while I was in the hospital on life support, and during my recovery. I can't say enough about how wonderful and understanding they are to their clients. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart."
Profile photo of Nick Crandell

Nick Crandell

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Crandell
"I came to Amy looking for a not just insurance, but for service. Amy doesn’t just think of you as a number, she thinks of you as family. She will sit down with you and go over your policies, she does this every year when your policy is renewing. There isn’t another agent out there that will do that."
Profile photo of Kacee Kile

Kacee Kile

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacee Kile
"Love Amy! She’s such a rockstar and is always there to go above and beyond with every task! Thank you Amy!!"
Profile photo of Marsha Goolsby

Marsha Goolsby

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Goolsby
"If you don’t have someone you trust for every insurance need… you need to go see Amy!!!! She was there willing to help us hours after I had totaled my car! She was literally helping me pull glass out of my baby’s blanket! I cannot thank her enough for making a terrible situation less stressful! She had everything down to car seats taken care of and replaced within the hour!!!!! I will never have another insurance lady! I can always call her when I need her and she handles everything we throw her way!!!!!! Go see her!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Claire Smith - O'Neill

Claire Smith - O'Neill

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Smith - O'Neill
"Amy is amazing and will find you the best rates for your auto, home, life and so much more."
Profile photo of Enriqueta Flores

Enriqueta Flores

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enriqueta Flores
"Hola solo queria decir que Noemi de state farm es una persona muy tratable me siento como parte de una familia me ayuda de una forma exelente me contesta cualquier pregunta de una manera mu educada agradesco a state farm de tenes personas tan serbiciales como Noemi muchas grasias"
Profile photo of John Capps

John Capps

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Capps
"Amy was super nice and helpful, saved me several hundred dollars a year and got me more coverage than I had before"
Profile photo of Mediapimp

Mediapimp

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mediapimp
"Any was incredible! Very friendly and helpful and walked us through the whole process while answering all our questions. I couldn't be more happy with our visit!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Powers

Cyndi Powers

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Powers
"Laura Cordova helped me with switching my insurance to State Farm. She was very professional and helped me understand the coverage on my car and home. She is excellent at her job and very knowledgeable. I am so happy I did a price comparison with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashton Lee

Ashton Lee

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Lee
"Emily was an absolute delight to talk to and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Libby Jocelyn

Libby Jocelyn

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Jocelyn
"The team is always very efficient and responsive."
Profile photo of Jaime Ramos

Jaime Ramos

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ramos
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Christian Haro

Christian Haro

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Haro
"Huge thanks to Amy’s team at State Farm. They have always been attentive and helpful. Special thanks to Laura Cordova for helping me set up my accounts and no matter what conflicts arise, she has a solution for. Amazing service. Client for 3 years."
Profile photo of lourdes delgado

lourdes delgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lourdes delgado
"As a Spanish speaking person, I find really convenient a bilingual customer service. Laura is the best and she always help me in my language"
Profile photo of L Renova

L Renova

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L Renova
"Laura Cordova is awesome!!! She always helps me with my questions and insurance needs. She is very professional and friendly. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Chuecas

Cesar Chuecas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Chuecas
"Great experience of customer service from Laura. Quick response for all our questions and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Matthew Fenton

Matthew Fenton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fenton
"Amy and her group have shown to me to be a very professional and dedicated to the services they offer. Amy has proved on multiple occasions to only be one phone call away when needed.."
Profile photo of Aaron Provost

Aaron Provost

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Provost
"Always helpful, pleasant, easy to work with..."
Profile photo of Daniel Higgins

Daniel Higgins

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Higgins
"Emily was wonderful!"
Profile photo of nataly castro

nataly castro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nataly castro
"Emily and Laura are very knowledgeable in insurance. They are great at explaining coverages and very friendly."
Profile photo of Joe Loveall

Joe Loveall

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Loveall
"Emily was great to work with and was able to help me with any questions I had. She was the best to work with."
Profile photo of Kelly Mullane

Kelly Mullane

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mullane
"Made an appointment with Amy to review our different policies. Amy was efficient, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Definitely appreciated her time."